Landhaus in Winter

Landhaus in Winter

Winter in the Goms Valley

Winter in the Goms Valley

Winter Paradies Goms Valley

Winter Paradies Goms Valley

Hotel Lobby

Hotel Lobby

Double room

Double room

Restaurant

Restaurant

Breakfast Bufffet

Breakfast Bufffet

Langlaufparadies Goms

Langlaufparadies Goms

Hotel Landhaus - in the heart of the the Goms Valley and the Suisse Alps

Experience - Relax – Enjoy

The family-run Hotel Restaurant Landhaus in Münster, with its exclusive rooms and suites offers its specialties to those connoisseurs who want to know what's inside. Some jewels of the newly renovated Hotel Restaurant Landhaus are the large lobby with panoramic views over the Alps, the spa, ski storage, bike garage and private parking spots.

The excellent location of the Hotel in the middle of the moated castle of Europe invites the whole year to relax and do sports. The ski slope and the ski run are right outside the front door. Winter holidays directly on the slopes. This and much more awaits you at the Hotel Restaurant Landhaus. During the summer months, the possibilities are endless. The inn is ideally equipped for hikers, motorcyclists, cyclists and all other sports enthusiasts.

The Goms area offers spring and summer, autumn and winter, an unforgettable experience in the Valais. Hiking, climbing, biking, river rafting or play golf; Skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing in the Alps. The variety has no limits.

Welcome to the Hotel Restaurant Landhaus.

Das Hotel Restaurant Landhaus im Herzen der Alpen

Erleben-Entspannen-Geniessen

Das familiengeführte Hotel Restaurant Landhaus in Münster, mit seinen exklusiven Zimmern und Suiten bietet seine Spezialitäten jenen Geniessern, die wissen wollen was drin ist. Einige Schmuckstücke des neu sanierten Hotel Restaurant Landhaus sind die grosse Lobby mit Panoramablick über die Alpen, der Wellnessbereich, Skidepot, Fahrradgarage und Privatparkplätze.

Die ausgezeichnete Lage des Gasthauses inmitten des Wasserschlosses Europas lädt das ganze Jahre zum Relaxen und Sporteln ein. Die Skipiste sowie die Loipe befinden sich direkt vor der Haustüre. Winterurlaub unmittelbar auf der Piste. Dies und noch viel mehr erwartet Sie im Hotel Restaurant Landhaus. Auch während den Sommer Monaten sind die Möglichkeiten schier unendlich. Das Gasthaus ist optimal für Wanderer, Motorradfahrer, Fahrradfahrer und alle anderen Sportbegeisterten ausgerüstet.
Die Region Goms bietet Frühling wie Sommer, Herbst wie Winter unvergessliche Erlebnisse im Wallis. Wandern, klettern, biken, River Rafting oder golfen; Ski fahren, snowboarden, langlaufen, Schneeschuh wandern in den Alpen. Der Vielfalt sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.
Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Restaurant Landhaus.
Fam. Weger und das ganze Team